Home > Releases > Charlestown

Nominated for the 2010 Prog Awards Best Foreign Record

Mechanical Release - October 2010
Festival Music (F2) - Catalogue Number 201010

Digital Release - October 2010

Also available to download from


Charlestown Downloads

Press & Lyrics Pack
Charlestown Edit #5 MP3

* Guy Manning: Acoustic 6,12 and Classical Guitars, Electric Guitars, Keyboards, Bass, Bouzouki, Mandolin, FX, Percussion and Lead / Backing Vocals

The Regular Band Contributors
* Dave Albone: Drums and Percussion
* Chris Catling: Electric Guitars and Backing Vocals
* Kev Currie: Electric Guitars and Backing Vocals
* Steve Dundon: Flute
* Kris Hudson-Lee: Basses
* Julie King: Backing Vocals

Guest Musician Contributors
* Ian 'Walter' Fairbairn: Fiddle
* Kathy Hampson: Cello
* Alison Diamond: Soprano and Tenor Sax


  Song Title Duration
1 Charlestown 35:10
2 Caliban and Ariel 02.58
3 The Man in the Mirror 06:26
4 Clocks 04:28
5 T.I.C. 05:15
6 Finale 07:18












The contents of this website including all text, photographs and images, video, audio and other media is (C)Guy Manning / Burnside and must not be reproduced without express written permission.

Contact the Webmaster