Home > Releases > Songs from The Bilston House

Songs from The Bilston House {2007 Original Version}

Mechanical Release - October 2007
Festival Music (F2) - Catalogue Number 200710
Only a few copies remaining in stock!

Digital Release - November 2009

Songs from The Bilston House
{10th Anniversary Edition}
Includes a bonus track

Mechanical Release - April 2010
Festival Music (F2) - Catalogue Number 201004D


Also available to download from


Songs From The Bilston House Downloads

Press & Lyrics Pack
Lost in Play MP3


* Guy Manning: Acoustic 6,12 and Classical, Electric Guitars, Keyboards, Bass, Bouzouki, Mandolin and Vocals
* David Million: Electric Guitar
* Laura Fowles: Alto Sax and Vocals
* Ian 'Walter' Fairbairn: Fiddle
* Julie King: Vocals

* Andy Tillison (Courtesy of The Tangent and PO90): Keyboards, Drums and Vocals
* Steve Dundon (Courtesy of Molly Bloom): Flute

*10th Anniversary Edition Bonus Track


  Song Title Duration
1 Songs from the Bilston House 06:03
2 The Calm Absurd 07:24
3 Lost in Play 07:05
4 Understudy 08:13
5 Skimming Stones 07:18
6 Antares


7 Icarus & Me 05:53
8 Pillars of Salt 10:35
9 Inner Moment 07:33
10 * From The Heart (Demo)  












The contents of this website including all text, photographs and images, video, audio and other media is (C)Guy Manning / Burnside and must not be reproduced without express written permission.

Contact the Webmaster