Home > Releases > The View from my Window

The View from my Window

Mechanical Release - October 2003
Cyclops Records - Catalogue Number CYCL136

Digital Release - March 2011

Also available to download from


The View From My Window Downloads

Press & Lyrics Pack
The View From My Window MP3


* Guy Manning: Guitars, Keyboards, Drums, Bass, Mandolin and Vocals
* Laura Fowles: Sax and Vocals
* Andy Tillison (Courtesy of The Tangent and PO90): Keyboards
* Gareth Harwood: Electric Guitar
* Rick Ashton: Bass
* Hugh Whitaker: Drums
* Pav Chana: Percussion
* Tim Moon: Whistles and Cello


  Song Title Duration
1 Phase (the open & the widening sky) 07:23
2 The View From My Window 09:07
3 The Rut 06:23
4 After The (Tears In The) Rain 05:18
5 Blue Girl 06:14
6 Suite: Dreams 20:03
  a. Dreamian Rhapsody  
  b. On the Carousel  
  c. In Slumbers...  
  d. R.E.M  
  e. ...From Slumbers  














The contents of this website including all text, photographs and images, video, audio and other media is (C)Guy Manning / Burnside and must not be reproduced without express written permission.

Contact the Webmaster